首页  >  产品系列  >  激光雷达传感器  >  2D 激光雷达传感器
  • VF : 2D 360°激光雷达

    对4% 黑色目标反射率的探测能力大于8米; IP67防水能力; 抗阳光干扰能力>120K Lux; ESD等级达到Level4(EN IEC 61000-4-2:2009) 8KV接触放电; 15KV空气放电; 在中雨以下环境使用时,仍然具备探测能力; 高可靠性工业标准的连接器及接头。

    详细 >
  • LR-1F:中远程数据测量型激光雷达

    360°全角度扫描,最高可达50m, 兼容反光板导航和自然导航,适用于混合导航的应用需求, 高可靠性电机设计:应对高速及颠簸运行环境, 最高0.06°角度分辨率, ±0.001°角度精度, 确保精确定位, ±0.5°水平角度精度,确保水平扫描距离, 60k/s点云密度: 提供方位角、距离、反射强度数据, 认证: FCC,EMC,CE,RoHS,REACH, 防护等级:IP66

    详细 >
  • LR-1BS5+:2D 270°测距数据型MINI激光雷达

    适用于数据机房、柏油路面等场景下的SLAM导航及点云避障, 独特的目标增强技术,10%的反射目标可达15m, 用户可设定的弱信号阈值强度调整,应对差异化使用场景, 内置多级滤波算法, 客户可按需设置, 应对拖尾问题, 0.225°固定角分辨率, ±0.5°水平角度精度,确保水平扫描距离, 40k/s点云密度: 提供方位角,距离、反射强度等数据, 认证: FCC,EMC,CE,RoHS,REACH,FDA, 防护等级:IP66

    详细 >
  • LR-1BS5:测量数据型激光雷达

    适用于SLAM导航以及点云避障策略, 用户可设定的弱信号阈值强度调整,应对差异化使用场景, 内置多级滤波算法, 客户可按需设置, 应对拖尾问题, 0.225°固定角分辨率,±0.01°角度精度, ±0.5°水平角度精度,确保水平扫描距离, 40k/s点云密度: 提供方位角,距离、反射强度等数据, 认证: FCC,EMC,CE,RoHS,REACH,FDA, 防护等级:IP66

    详细 >
  • LR-1BS2:2D 270°区域防护型MINI激光雷达

    适用于安全避障及区域防护,探测能力可达20m, 开关量推挽输出,同时兼带点云数据(可单控PLC也可做点云避障策略), 0.225°固定角分辨率, ±0.01°角度精度, ±0.5°水平角度精度,确保水平扫描距离, 可自由设置安全区域,16个BANK,三级防护等级, 认证: FCC,EMC,CE,RoHS,REACH, FDA, 防护等级:IP66

    详细 >
  • LR-1BS1:测量型激光雷达

    ±1cm精度,适用于高精度测量、轮廓建模、定位等; 点云数据输出,提供距离、角度、信号强度信息; 0.225°固定角分辨率和±0.5°水平面误差,确保测量的稳定性和精度; 认证:FCC,EMC,CE,RoHS,REACH,FDA 防护等级:IP66

    详细 >

微信订阅号

微信服务号

Products/Sensors

Home  >  Products  >  LiDAR Sensor  >  2D LiDAR Sensor
  • 2D LiDAR Sensor

    The 2D LiDAR sensors developed by OLEI have two different versions according to the horizontal scanning angles:270° version and 360° version. The merits of OLEI's 2D LiDAR can be demonstrated by its compact structure, performance excellency, reliability, costs, and flexibility; it meets most basic requirements of industrial applications, and is an ideal sensor for low speed navigation. The 2D LiDAR can be used for applications such as robots, security and surveillance, industrial automation, and logistics, etc. The users can select different versions based on the functional requirements of collision avoidance or navigation.

  • VF 2D 360° LiDAR Sensor

    ●IP rating: IP65/IP67; ●Resistance to sunlight interference ≤80K Lux; ●When ESD level reaches Level 4 (EN IEC 61000-4-2:2009) 8KV, contact discharge occurs; and in case of 15KV, air discharge occurs; ●It still has the detection ability when used in moderate or light rain; ●Reliable industrial connector and adapter;

    Details >
  • LR-1F :2D 360° Survey LiDAR Sensor

    ●360° full-angle scanning, up to 50m ●Compatible with reflector navigation and natural navigation, and suitable for application requirements of hybrid navigation ●Highly reliable motor design: cope with high-speed and bumpy operating environments ●Angular resolution:up to 0.06° ●Horizontal plane error±0.5°to ensure horizontal scanning distance ●60k/s point cloud density: provide azimuth, distance, reflection strength ●Certication: FCC,EMC,CE,RoHS,REACH,FDA ●IP66 Protection Level

    Details >
  • GS1-5: 2D 270° Functional Safety LiDAR

    ●Meets the IEC61508/IEC62061 SIL2 safety grade standard ●Meet with ISO13849 PLd safety grade standard ●Meet with the safety performance requirements of IEC61496 Type3 ●Meet with IEC60825 Class1 laser safety grade standards ●With the OLEl dedicated configuration software , freely setup to 32 areas ●Minimum detection object diameter ≥20mm , maximum 5 meters of safety protection area , maximum 20 meters of warning area ●IP65 waterproof and dustproof capability ●ESD grade up to Level 4(IEC61000-4-2) 8KV contact discharge15KV air discharge ●High reliability industry standard connectors

    Details >
  • LR-1BS5+ : 2D 270° Data Output LiDAR Sensor

    ●Suitable for SLAM navigation and point cloud obstacle avoidance in scenarios such as asphalt road or in the machine room ●With unique target enhancement technology, 10% reflection target can reach 15m ●User-settable weak signal threshold strength adjustment to cope with dierent usage scenarios ●Built-in multi-level ltering algorithm, customers can set as needed to deal with tailing problems ●Fixed 0.225° angle resolution horizontal plane error of ±0.5°to ensure horizontal scanning distance ●Maximum point cloud density is 40k/s: Provide azimuth, distance, reflection intensity and other data ●Certication: FCC, EMC, CE, RoHS, REACH,FDA ●IP66 Protection Level

    Details >
  • LR-1BS5H : 2D 270° Data Output LiDAR Sensor

    ●Suitable for SLAM navigation and point cloud obstacle avoidance strategies ●User-settable weak signal threshold strength adjustment to cope with different usage scenarios ●Built-in multi-level fltering algorithm, customers can set as needed to deal with tailing problems ●Fixed 0.225° angle resolution ●Horizontal plane error of ±0.5°to ensure horizontal scanning distance ●Maximum point cloud density is 40k/s: Provide azimuth, distance, reflection intensity and other data ●Certication: FCC, EMC, CE, RoHS, REACH ●IP66 Protection Level

    Details >
  • LR-1BS2 : 2D 270° Obstacle Avoidance LiDAR Sensor

    ●Obstacle avoidance LiDAR with excellent cost performance ●Suitable for obstacle avoidance and safety area protection, with detection capability up to 20m ●Switching output with point cloud data (Through PLC or point cloud data) ●±0.5° horizontal angle accuracy ●Safe area can be set freely, 16-bank.3-level protection ●Certification: FCC, EMC, CE, RoHS, REACH, FDA ●Protection level: IP66

    Details >
  • LR-1BS1 : 2D 270° Survey LiDAR

    ●Survey LiDAR with excellent cost performance ●Suitable for obstacle avoidance and safety ●area protectionSwitching output with point cloud data (Through PLC or point cloud data) ●±0.5° horizontal angle accuracy ●Safe area can be set freely, 16-bank.3-level protection ●Certication: FCC, EMC, CE, RoHS, REACH, FDA ●Protection level: IP66

    Details >